Directory

The Mid Coast Santa Gertrudis Association is a progressive affiliate association of the Santa Gertrudis breed! We invite you to browse through our officers, directors, and members. We are here to help in the continued advancement of the Santa Gertrudis breed. If any one of our leadership team or members can assist you, please contact us!

Officers

Mike Parham

President
Victoria, TX
361-550-0101
mmparham0510@yahoo.com

David Moran

Vice President
Brenham, TX
979-251-0391
moran_fam4@yahoo.com

Kyle Kincannon

Treasurer
West Columbia, TX
979-482-1518
krkincannon@gmail.com

Kyle Kincannon

Secretary
West Columbia, TX
979-482-1518
krkincannon@gmail.com


Directors

One Year Term

Matt Kubena

9003 FM 1459
Sweeny, TX 77480
979-373-1911
makubena@aol.com

David Moran

2901 Shadow Lawn St.
Brenham, TX 77833
979-251-0391
moran_fam4@yahoo.com

Mike Parham

236 Lower Mission Valley Rd.
Victoria, TX 77905
361-550-0101
mmparham0510@yahoo.com

Nancy Wunderlich

1755 Large Lake Rd.
Brenham, TX 77833
979-277-2838
n.wunderlich@hotmail.com

Two Year Term

Tim Mikolajchek

5359 County Road 397
Alvin, TX 77511
979-203-3300
Tmikolajchak@hotmail.com

 
 
 

Three Year Term

Cindy Carleston Blaha

333 CR 359
El Campo, TX 77437
979-578-1105
cblaha61@hotmail.com

W.T. Calk

PO Box 181 
Boling, TX 77420
979-358-0866
wade.calk@gmail.com

Scott Hauerland

2126 Gebhardt Rd.
Sealy, TX 77474
979-627-5636

Kyle Kincannon

PO Box 745
West Columbia, TX 77486
979-482-1518
krkincannon@gmail.com

Jason Miller

PO Box 168
Palacios, TX 77465
979-533-3304
millerjason1227@gmail.com

Stephanie Nite

6343 Applewood Forest Dr.
Katy, TX 77494
979-219-2768
stephanienite@hotmail.com

 
 

Active Membership Listing

Our members are a great group of Santa Gertrudis breeders who are glad to discuss Santa Gertrudis cattle, or activities of our association. We encourage you to contact these members for Santa Gertrudis cattle for sale, or for any other information about our breed.

Click here to view the Membership Directory