Directory

The Mid Coast Santa Gertrudis Association is a progressive affiliate association of the Santa Gertrudis breed! We invite you to browse through our officers, directors, and members. We are here to help in the continued advancement of the Santa Gertrudis breed. If any one of our leadership team or members can assist you, please contact us!

Officers

Patti Urbanosky Ermis

President
Anderson, TX
936-870-6410
Pattiurb77@yahoo.com

Mike Parham

Vice President

Cindy Carleston Blaha

Treasurer

Kyle Kincannon

Secretary
West Columbia, TX
979-345-3726
krkincannon@gmail.com


Directors

One Year Term

Lisa Barrett

2126 Gebhardt Rd.
Sealy, TX 77474
979-885-8591
lheinbarrett@gmail.com

Cindy Carleston Blaha

333 CR 359
El Campo, TX 77437
979-578-1105
cblaha61@hotmail.com

Patti Urbanosky Ermis

P. O. Box 770
Anderson, TX 77830
936-870-6410
Pattiurb77@yahoo.com

Kyle Kincannon

PO Box 745
West Columbia, TX 77486
979-345-3726 or 979-482-1518 (cell)
krkincannon@gmail.com

Joseph Kirkland

PO Box 8425
Huntsville, TX 77340
936-291-8867 or 281-451-1137 (cell)
josephkir@msn.com

Neal Schuleman

1409 Stacey
Navasota, TX 77868
936-870-6385
nschuleman@yahoo.com

 
 

Two Year Term

Joe Fauth

7506 CR 204
Plantersville, TX 77363
281-389-1852
faintl@aol.com

Matt Kubena

9003 FM 1459
Sweeny, TX 77480
979-373-1911
makubena@aol.com

David Moran

2901 Shadow Lawn St.
Brenham, TX 77833
979-251-0391
moran_fam4@yahoo.com

Mike Parham

236 Lower Mission Valley Rd.
Victoria, TX 77905
361-550-0101
mmparham0510@yahoo.com

Nancy Wunderlich

1755 Large Lake Rd.
Brenham, TX 77833
979-277-2838
n.wunderlich@hotmail.com

 
 
 

Three Year Term

Tim Mikolajchek

5359 County Road 397
Alvin, TX 77511
979-203-3300
Tmikolajchak@hotmail.com

 
 
 

Active Membership Listing

Our members are a great group of Santa Gertrudis breeders who are glad to discuss Santa Gertrudis cattle, or activities of our association. We encourage you to contact these members for Santa Gertrudis cattle for sale, or for any other information about our breed.

Click here to view the Membership Directory